Our Awardee

Dr. Udit Narayan

Indian Playback Singer

Dr. Kobbi Shoshani.

Consul General Of Israel.

Dr. John Barla - Minister Od State For Minorities Affairs

Dr. Pralhadbhai Modi.

Bother of Prime Minister.

Dr. Mandira Bedi.

Indian Actress

Dr Dhanraj Pillai - Former Indian Hockey Player

Dr Francisco Sardinha - Indian Politician

Dr. Maithili Thakur - Indian Playback Singer

Dr. Rajendra Badwe - Tata Memorial Hospital Director

Dr. Leander Paes - Indian Tennis Player

Dr. Zareen Khan - Indian Actress

Dr. Ramdas Athawale - Indian Politician & Social Activist

Dr. Sonu Sharma - Motivational Speaker

Dr. Palak Muchhal - Indian PLayback Singer

Dr. Kumar Sanu - Indian PLayback Singer

Dr. Aditya Narayan - Indian Actor & PLayback Singer

Dr. Anu Malik - Indian Music Composer

Dr. Sangram Singh - Indian Wrestler

Dr. Faggan Singh Kulaste - Ministry Of Steel

Dr. Jyoti Kalash - Additional Chief Secretary and Resident Commissioner of Nagaland

Dr. Rupal Mohata - Mrs India 2018 and Mrs India Universe 2019

Dr. Gul Kripalani - Honorary Consul General of Iceland

Dr. Arshi Ayub Mohamed Zaveri - Royal Family Member of Dubai

Dr. Ashok Puri -CEO of MGT Group Dubai

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Jangid - Joint Commissioner of Delhi Custom And GST

Dr. Himeesh Madaan - Motivational Speaker

© 2022 NMNPAA. All Rights Reserved | Design by W3layouts | Powered By INFISOFT TECHNOLOGIES